Skip to Content UTAS Home | Contacts
University of Tasmania Home Page University Directory

Staff Lookup: Name, Phone, Email, Department, and Post Box

Clues: enter values for one or more types then click Submit.
types values

Example:
Enter Jones against Surname and press Submit.

Advanced Searches:
Use * for zero or many unknown characters;
Use mixed case for case sensitive searches;
Use a single case for case insensitive searches and 'also known as' searches.

Composite Directories:
After any Submit add alternative values for a clue, then re-Submit to include extra people in a composite directory.
e.g. A composite Departmental directory is made by selecting one additional department on each query in a series.
140 people are listed below Empty Form
 

Information Technology Services Need to change any details?
Details of the people Identified by the search.
person phone email job title post box
Absolom, Damian Mr (03) 6226 1861 Damian.Absolom@utas.edu.au Senior Application Support Analyst eForms Private Bag 69
Alexander, Ralph Mr (03) 6226 6262 Ralph.Alexander@utas.edu.au Manager, Network Services Private Bag 69
Allford, Matthew Mr (03) 6324 3029 Matthew.Allford@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator Locked Bag 1304
Amor, Erin Ms (03) 6226 7158 Erin.Amor@utas.edu.au Records Management Officer Private Bag 69
Andrews, Frank Mr (03) 6324 3235 Frank.Andrews@utas.edu.au |
Audio.Visual@admin.utas.edu.au
Client Services Officer ABL Hub Locked Bag 1304
Bacon, Alex Mr (03) 6226 6267 Alex.Bacon@utas.edu.au |
org.structure.changes@utas.edu.au |
Systems.Integration.Programme@utas.edu.au
Manager, Integration Services Private Bag 120
Bar-Ness, Daniel Mr   Daniel.BarNess@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Barwick, Glen Mr (03) 6226 2291 Glen.Barwick@utas.edu.au |
Arts.ResearchOffice@utas.edu.au
Manager, Service Delivery - ABLHub Private Bag 69
Beasley, Curtis Mr   Curtis.Beasley@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Service Desk Private Bag 69
Bennett, Carl Mr   Carl.Bennett@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Berechree, Thomas Mr (03) 6430 4967 Thomas.Berechree@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer Locked Bag 1304
Bigwood, Terry Mr (03) 6226 2912 Terry.Bigwood@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - SET Hub Private Bag 87
Brough, Barney Mr (03) 6324 3626 Barney.Brough@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Locked Bag 1365
Bugg, Stephen Mr (03) 6324 3082 Stephen.Bugg@utas.edu.au Business Analyst Locked Bag 1304
Buttery, John Mr (03) 6226 6191 John.Buttery@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Campbell, Peter Mr (03) 6226 6295 P.K.Campbell@utas.edu.au |
Integration.Services@utas.edu.au
Integration Analyst Developer Private Bag 120
Carnuccio, Patrick Mr (03) 6226 6373 Patrick.Carnuccio@utas.edu.au Identity and Access Management Administrator Private Bag 69
Cave, Antony Mr (03) 6226 1530 Antony.Cave@utas.edu.au |
Antony.CaveTest@utas.edu.au
Client Services Officer - Divisional Hub Private Bag 69
Chandler, Leah Mrs (03) 6324 3422 Leah.Chandler@utas.edu.au Senior Application Support Analyst Locked Bag 1304
Chilcott, Alistair Mr (03) 6226 7743 Alistair.Chilcott@utas.edu.au |
Menzies.Review@utas.edu.au |
webmaster@menzies.utas.edu.au |
Optimist.Trials@utas.edu.au |
Optimist.Trial@utas.edu.au |
Video.Study@menzies.utas.edu.au |
Optimist.Trial@menzies.utas.edu.au
Systems Administrator Private Bag 68
Collins, Dylan Mr (03) 6226 1048 Dylan.Collins@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Private Bag 69
Cook, Brett Mr (03) 6226 1873 |
(03) 6226 2291
Brett.Cook@utas.edu.au Technical Services Officer Private Bag 44
Cox, James Mr   James.Cox@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Curran, John Mr (03) 6324 3989 myaccesstest.noreply@utas.edu.au |
John.Curran@utas.edu.au |
EPO.Alerts@utas.edu.au
Systems Administrator Locked Bag 1304
Dadson, Garin Mr (03) 6226 1818 Garin.Dadson@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Service Desk Private Bag 69
Dance, Michael Mr (03) 6226 6319 Michael.Dance@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer Private Bag 69
Danglmaier, Aidan Mr (03) 6226 1598 Aidan.Danglmaier@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Davey, Christine Ms (03) 6226 1837 Christine.Davey@utas.edu.au Records Management Officer Private Bag 69
Davies, Greg Mr (03) 6324 3237 Greg.Davies@utas.edu.au Senior Systems Administrator Locked Bag 1304
Davies, Jonathan Mr (03) 6226 7284 Jonno.Davies@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - ABL Hub Private Bag 69
Dick, Andrew Mr   A.W.Dick@utas.edu.au Northern ICT Lead Locked Bag 1304
Dillon, Adrian Mr (03) 6226 6232 Adrian.Dillon@utas.edu.au |
Change.Manager@its.utas.edu.au
Deputy Chief Information Officer Private Bag 69
Dobbs, Jamie Mr (03) 6324 3256 Jamie.Dobbs@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Divisional Hub Locked Bag 1304
Dobson, Jennifer Miss (03) 6226 2030 Jenny.Dobson@utas.edu.au Information Quality Officer Private Bag 69
Dobson, Keith Mr (03) 6226 7445 Keith.Dobson@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer, SET Hub Private Bag 69
Duan, Ben Mr (03) 6226 5705 |
(03) 6226 7774
Ben.Duan@utas.edu.au |
ShortCourses.Med@utas.edu.au
Client Services Officer Private Bag 68
Dyson, Lee Mr (03) 6226 4888 Lee.Dyson@utas.edu.au |
SNM.Support@utas.edu.au
Client Services Officer - Domain Hub Locked Bag 1322
Eaves, Kevin Mr (03) 6226 1046 Kevin.Eaves@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer Private Bag 69
Eccles, Richard Mr (03) 6226 6253 Richard.Eccles@utas.edu.au Associate Director - Strategy, Innovation & Architecture Private Bag 69
Fang, Max Mr (03) 6226 1061 Max.Fang@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Private Bag 69
Farrelly, Jo-Anne Mrs (03) 6226 6376 JoAnne.Farrelly@utas.edu.au Senior Executive Officer - South Private Bag 69
Fenney-Walch, Andrew Mr (03) 6226 6335 Andrew.Fenney-Walch@utas.edu.au Manager, Infrastructure Services Private Bag 69
Ford, Joseph Mr   Joseph.Ford@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Service Desk Private Bag 69
Foweraker, Rebecca Ms (03) 6226 6313 Rebecca.Foweraker@utas.edu.au |
Vista.Support@utas.edu.au |
webctadmin@utas.edu.au
Learning Systems Support Officer Private Bag 69
Fyfe, Cathy Mrs (03) 6226 1847 Cathy.Fyfe@utas.edu.au Manager, Records and Information Private Bag 69
Garratt, Vanessa Ms (03) 6324 3285 Vanessa.Garratt@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Locked Bag 1304
Geappen, Karen Miss (03) 6226 6360 Karen.Geappen@utas.edu.au Senior Project Manager Private Bag 69
Gooley, Damien Mr (03) 6324 5284 |
(03) 6430 4500
Damien.Gooley@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Private Bag 3511
Gray, Tony Mr (03) 6226 2956 A.D.Gray@utas.edu.au Manager, Service Delivery SET Private Bag 87
Griffin, Paul Mr (03) 6226 6228 Paul.Griffin@utas.edu.au Manager, Software Development & Support Private Bag 69
Hall, David Mr (03) 6226 2253 David.Hall@utas.edu.au Senior Analyst Programmer Private Bag 69
Harlow, Michael Mr (03) 6226 1812 Michael.Harlow@utas.edu.au Network Architect Private Bag 69
Harrison, James Mr (03) 6226 1534 James.Harrison@utas.edu.au |
support.ace@utas.edu.au |
Support@agsci.utas.edu.au |
Support@set.utas.edu.au |
Support@plant.utas.edu.au |
support.csl@utas.edu.au |
support.imas@utas.edu.au |
ELMS@utas.edu.au |
Support@tafi.utas.edu.au
Manager, Service Delivery Div Private Bag 69
Harrison, Peter Mr (03) 6226 6338 Peter.Harrison@utas.edu.au Team Leader Service Delivery Private Bag 69
Harrison, Tim Mr   Tim.Harrison@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer Private Bag 69
Heidermann, Doris Mrs (03) 6324 3557 Doris.Heidermann@utas.edu.au Executive Support Officer |
Senior Executive Officer - South
Locked Bag 1357 |
Locked Bag 1304
Henwood, David Mr (03) 6226 4792 David.Henwood@utas.edu.au Team Leader, Service Delivery Domain Hub Private Bag 68
Herbert, David Mr (03) 6226 2917 David.Herbert@utas.edu.au Team Leader Service Delivery - SET Hub Private Bag 87
Hicks, Chris Mr (03) 6226 6235 Chris.Hicks@utas.edu.au Team Leader, Software Development Private Bag 69
Hollingsworth, Dylan Mr   Dylan.Hollingsworth@utas.edu.au |
D.Hollingsworth@utas.edu.au
Senior Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Holmes, Aaron Mr (03) 6226 6349 Aaron.Holmes@utas.edu.au |
Service.Manager.UCS@utas.edu.au |
iLecture.Admin@utas.edu.au
Application Support Analyst Private Bag 69
Holmes, Scott Mr (03) 6324 3356 Scott.Holmes@utas.edu.au Database Administrator Locked Bag 1304
Honeywood, Hayden Mr (03) 6226 1988 Hayden.Honeywood@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Private Bag 69
Hunt, Andrew Mr (03) 6226 6346 Andrew.Hunt0@utas.edu.au Senior Analyst Programmer Private Bag 69
Johnston, Darren Mr (03) 6324 3959 Darren.Johnston@utas.edu.au Web Application Support Officer Locked Bag 1304
Kelly, Wayne Mr (03) 6226 7168 Wayne.Kelly@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - SET Hub Private Bag 5
Kerstan, Tony Mr   Tony.Kerstan@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Koch, Michael Mr (03) 6324 3612 Michael.Koch@utas.edu.au System Administrator - Domain Hub Locked Bag 1319
Kourakis, Geli Mr (03) 6324 9781 Geli.Kourakis@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator - Lton Hub Locked Bag 1304
Krauss, Thomas Mr   Thomas.Krauss@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Lawler, Bernadette Mrs (03) 6226 6333 Bernadette.Lawler@utas.edu.au Procurement/Finance Officer Private Bag 69
Le, Hoang Mr (03) 6226 6322 Hoang.Le@utas.edu.au Database Administrator Private Bag 69
Leech, James Mr (03) 6226 1022 James.Leech@utas.edu.au Senior Network Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Lees, Mark Mr (03) 6324 9775 M.Lees@utas.edu.au Senior Systems Administrator Locked Bag 1304
Lennard, Tim Mr (03) 6226 2990 Tim.Lennard@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - Divisional Hub Private Bag 69
Lettrich, Jan Mr (03) 6226 6246 Jan.Lettrich@utas.edu.au Data Warehouse Analyst Private Bag 69
Lloyd, Andrew Mr (03) 6324 3161 Andrew.Lloyd@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Locked Bag 1304
Lock, Matthew Mr   Matthew.Lock@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Lohrey, Tony Mr (03) 6324 9707 T.Lohrey@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer - Launceston Hub Locked Bag 1399
Loveridge, David Mr (03) 6226 1039 David.Loveridge@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - Domain Hub Private Bag 68
Low, Tze Feng Mr   TzeFeng.Low@utas.edu.au |
Russl.Study@utas.edu.au |
Anatomy.Study@utas.edu.au |
tacfp.prototype@utas.edu.au |
Postgrad.Medicine@utas.edu.au
Client Services Officer - Domain Hub Private Bag 89
Malakoff, Karl Mr   Karl.Malakoff@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
McDade, Carol Mrs (03) 6226 6316 Carol.McDade@utas.edu.au Project Support Officer Private Bag 69
McShane, Cameron Mr (03) 6226 7165 Cameron.McShane@utas.edu.au Senior Analyst Programmer Private Bag 69
Miezitis, John Mr (03) 6226 6181 John.Miezitis@utas.edu.au |
jmtest@utas.edu.au
Senior Systems Administrator Unix Private Bag 69
Millen, Tobin Mr (03) 6226 1538 Tobin.Millen@utas.edu.au Learning Systems Support Officer Private Bag 69
Millward, Mervyn Mr (03) 6324 3739 Mervyn.Millward@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer Locked Bag 1304
Minty, Ryan Mr (03) 6226 1599 Ryan.Minty@utas.edu.au Senior Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Moore, John Mr (03) 6226 1814 J.G.Moore@utas.edu.au |
IT.Enquiries@utas.edu.au |
SLA.Support@utas.edu.au
Team Leader Service Desk Private Bag 69
Moore, Maria Ms (03) 6226 6387 M.L.Moore@utas.edu.au Senior Student Application Support Analyst Private Bag 69
Murray, Jeff Mr (03) 6226 1550 Jeff.Murray@utas.edu.au Chief Information Officer Private Bag 69
Natarajan Ezhilarasu, Raj Mr (03) 6324 3572 Raj.Arasu@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Service Desk Locked Bag 1304
O'Flaherty, Kevin Mr (03) 6226 2520 Kevin.OFlaherty@utas.edu.au Manager, Service Delivery Domain Private Bag 69
Packer, Mark Mr (03) 6226 1557 Mark.Packer@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - SET Hub Private Bag 87
Padgett, Dan Mr (03) 6324 3987 Dan.Padgett@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer Locked Bag 1304
Page, Rohani Mrs (03) 6226 1532 |
(03) 6226 6665
Rohani.Page@utas.edu.au Network/Communications Project Manager Private Bag 69
Penn, Suzanne Ms (03) 6226 1037 Suzanne.Penn@utas.edu.au . Private Bag 69
Perkin, James Mr (03) 6226 8541 James.Perkin@utas.edu.au Senior Systems Administrator Microsoft Private Bag 69
Perry, Michael Mr (03) 6226 2608 Michael.Perry@utas.edu.au Learning Systems Support Officer Private Bag 69
Phillips, George Mr (03) 6226 1894 George.Phillips@utas.edu.au Disposal & Training Officer Private Bag 69
Pike, Brooke Mrs (03) 6324 3463 Brooke.Pike@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - Divisional Hub Locked Bag 1304
Quilty, Michael Mr (03) 6226 6252 Michael.Quilty@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Quinn, Richard Mr (03) 6226 6363 Richard.Quinn@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer Private Bag 69
Restall, Darryl Mr (03) 6324 3533 Darryl.Restall@utas.edu.au |
libsouth@utas.edu.au |
libnorth@utas.edu.au
Client Services Officer - Divisional Hub Locked Bag 1304
Reyes, Carlos Mr (03) 6226 6384 Carlos.Reyes@utas.edu.au |
Service.Manager.ITIL@utas.edu.au |
Apex.Administrator@utas.edu.au
Application Support Analyst Private Bag 69
Roberts, Ben Mr   Ben.Roberts@utas.edu.au Integration Analyst Developer Private Bag 69
Sands, Nik Mr (03) 6324 3732 Nik.Sands@utas.edu.au Senior Systems Administrator Locked Bag 1304
Sather, Ian Mr (03) 6324 3020 Ian.Sather@utas.edu.au Application Support Analyst Locked Bag 1357
Scott, Jared Mr (03) 6226 6311 Jared.Scott@utas.edu.au Senior Analyst Programmer Private Bag 69
Shabaneh, Atef Mr (03) 6226 6195 Atef.Shabaneh@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - Divisional Hub Private Bag 69
Shang, Robin Mr (03) 6226 1543 Robin.Shang@utas.edu.au Project Support Officer Private Bag 69
Sheppard, Iain Mr (03) 6226 2926 Iain.Sheppard@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator - Infrastructure & Operations Private Bag 69
Skrepetos, Con Mr (03) 6226 1547 Konstantinos.Skrepetos@utas.edu.au Project Manager Private Bag 69
Smith, Robert Mr (03) 6226 1717 Robert.Smith@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Spilling, Andrew Mr (03) 6324 3654 Andrew.Spilling@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer - SET Hub Locked Bag 1304
Stagg, Carolyn Mrs (03) 6324 3417 Carolyn.Stagg@utas.edu.au Application Support Analyst Locked Bag 1357
Stewart, Stephen Mr (03) 6226 2234 Stephen.Stewart@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - Divisional hub Private Bag 35
Street, Steven Mr   S.Street@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Service Desk Private Bag 25
Suffolk, Matthew Mr (03) 6226 1520 Matt.Suffolk@utas.edu.au |
Matthew.Suffolk@utas.edu.au |
tilt.nhmb125@utas.edu.au |
TILT.SBY411@utas.edu.au
Audio Visual and Video Conferencing Architect Private Bag 69
Sylvester, Andrew Mr (03) 6226 6222 Andrew.Sylvester@utas.edu.au Manager, Business Intelligence Services Private Bag 69
Tamlyn, Janelle Mrs (03) 6226 6261 Janelle.Tamlyn@utas.edu.au Associate Director, Client Support and Service Improvements Private Bag 69
Tang, Hou Ket Mr   HouKet.Tang@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Taylor, Matthew Mr (03) 6324 4412 M.R.Taylor@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer - ABL Hub Locked Bag 1362
Taylor, Matthew Mr (03) 6226 2093 utlr@utas.edu.au |
slsgrp2@utas.edu.au |
slsgroup@utas.edu.au |
Matthew.Taylor@utas.edu.au |
Law.it@utas.edu.au |
Law.Transitions@utas.edu.au |
slsgrp2@postoffice.utas.edu.au |
SLS@law.utas.edu.au
Client Services Officer - ABL Hub Private Bag 89
Tenaglia, Nathan Mr (03) 6226 1540 Nathan.Tenaglia@utas.edu.au |
ITS.SMS@utas.edu.au
Associate Director, Client Support and Service Improvements Private Bag 69
Tiefholz, Ben Mr   Ben.Tiefholz@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Turner, Darren Mr (03) 6226 2212 Darren.Turner@utas.edu.au |
webmaster@geog.utas.edu.au |
IT.Support@geog.utas.edu.au
Team Leader Service Delivery - SET Hub Private Bag 78
Van Nynanten, Oliver Mr   ovan@utas.edu.au |
Oliver.VanNynanten@utas.edu.au
  Private Bag 69
Van Someren, Gary Mr (03) 6226 1519 Gary.VanSomeren@utas.edu.au Systems Administrator Private Bag 69
Verschuren, Daniel Mr (03) 6324 3003 Daniel.Verschuren@utas.edu.au Deputy Northern ICT Lead Locked Bag 1304
Weber, Clinton Mr (03) 6430 4559 Clinton.Weber@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer - Cradle Coast Private Bag 3511
Welsh, Jonathan Mr (03) 6226 1542 Jonathan.Welsh@utas.edu.au Manager, Application Administration Services Private Bag 69
Wheatley, Nathan Mr (03) 6324 4490 Nathan.Wheatley@utas.edu.au Senior Client Services Officer, SET Hub Locked Bag 1304
White, Matthew Mr   M.R.J.White@utas.edu.au |
mwhite3@utas.edu.au
  Private Bag 69
Wikeley, David Mr   healthit@utas.edu.au |
David.Wikeley@utas.edu.au |
electmed@utas.edu.au |
paramedic.pathway@utas.edu.au |
PHD.Med@utas.edu.au |
Info.Nursing@utas.edu.au |
Body.Bequest@utas.edu.au |
healthit@postoffice.utas.edu.au |
Courseinfo.Nursing@utas.edu.au |
Secretary@med.utas.edu.au |
paramedic.pathways@utas.edu.au |
Research@med.utas.edu.au |
Health.Faculty@utas.edu.au |
MS1.Health@utas.edu.au |
Bioinformatics@utas.edu.au |
Electives@med.utas.edu.au
Senior Systems Administrator MAC Private Bag 69
Williams, Nigel Mr (04) 8850 5543 Nigel.Williams@utas.edu.au Manager, eResearch Infrastructure Private Bag 69
Williamson, Mark Mr   Mark.Williamson@utas.edu.au Client Support Officer Service Desk Private Bag 69
Ye, Michelle Ms   Yaqian.Ye@utas.edu.au   Private Bag 69
Zimmerli, Mark Mr (03) 6226 6361 Mark.Zimmerli@utas.edu.au |
ICT.Security@utas.edu.au
ICT Security Manager Private Bag 69
de Leeuw, Alan Mr (03) 6324 3700 Alan.deLeeuw@utas.edu.au Client Services Officer Locked Bag 1304

Url: https://secure001.utas.edu.au/cgi-bin/phone_and_email_directory.pl?task=index_page
Run: 02/jul/2015 19:44:56